The Angus Hotel

Gift Vouchers

Elvis Tribute - 1st June 2024

Sat 1st Jun

Elvis Tribute - 1st June 2024

Feeva Party Through The Decades - 15th June 2024

Sat 15th Jun

Feeva Party Through The Decades - 15th June 2024

Back to the 80s & 90s Tribute Night - 22nd June 2024

Sat 22nd Jun

Back to the 80s & 90s Tribute Night - 22nd June 2024

Jersey Tones Tribute Night - 29th June 2024

Sat 29th Jun

Jersey Tones Tribute Night - 29th June 2024

ABBA Tribute (Duo) - 6th July 2024

Sat 6th Jul

ABBA Tribute (Duo) - 6th July 2024

Buble Party - 13th July 2024

Sat 13th Jul

Buble Party - 13th July 2024

Oh What a Night! 70s and 80s Tribute Night - 27th July 2024

Sat 27th Jul

Oh What a Night! 70s and 80s Tribute Night - 27th July 2024

Elvis Tribute - 3rd August 2024

Sat 3rd Aug

Elvis Tribute - 3rd August 2024

80's vs 90's Dance - 17th August 2024

Sat 17th Aug

80's vs 90's Dance - 17th August 2024

One Night Only Through The Decades - 31st August 2024

Sat 31st Aug

One Night Only Through The Decades - 31st August 2024

Scottish Rock & Pop Tribute Show - 7th September 2024

Sat 7th Sep

Scottish Rock & Pop Tribute Show - 7th September 2024

Disco Feeva 70's & 80's - 21st September 2024

Sat 21st Sep

Disco Feeva 70's & 80's - 21st September 2024

Rod Stewart Tribute - 28th September 2024

Sat 28th Sep

Rod Stewart Tribute - 28th September 2024

Buble Party - 5th October 2024

Sat 5th Oct

Buble Party - 5th October 2024

ABBA Tribute (Duo) - 12th October 2024

Sat 12th Oct

ABBA Tribute (Duo) - 12th October 2024

Neil Diamond & Johnny Cash Tribute - 19th October 2024

Sat 19th Oct

Neil Diamond & Johnny Cash Tribute - 19th October 2024

Jersey Tones Tribute Night - 26th October 2024

Sat 26th Oct

Jersey Tones Tribute Night - 26th October 2024

Feeva Party Through The Decades - 2nd November 2024

Sat 2nd Nov

Feeva Party Through The Decades - 2nd November 2024

Angelettes Girls of Motown - 9th November 2024

Sat 9th Nov

Angelettes Girls of Motown - 9th November 2024

Elvis Tribute - 16th November 2024

Sat 16th Nov

Elvis Tribute - 16th November 2024

Scottish Rock & Pop Tribute Show - 23rd November 2024

Sat 23rd Nov

Scottish Rock & Pop Tribute Show - 23rd November 2024

Take That Tribute Night - 30th November 2024

Sat 30th Nov

Take That Tribute Night - 30th November 2024

Oh What a Night! 70s and 80s Tribute Night - 7th December 2024

Sat 7th Dec

Oh What a Night! 70s and 80s Tribute Night - 7th December 2024

80s/90s/00s Festive Party Night [10% Off Early Bird Offer], Friday 13th Dec 2024

Fri 13th Dec

80s/90s/00s Festive Party Night [10% Off Early Bird Offer], Friday 13th Dec 2024

Soul and Motown featuring Lionel Ritchie - 14th December 2024

Sat 14th Dec

Soul and Motown featuring Lionel Ritchie - 14th December 2024

80s/90s/00s Festive Party Night [10% Off Early Bird Offer], Friday 20th Dec 2024

Fri 20th Dec

80s/90s/00s Festive Party Night [10% Off Early Bird Offer], Friday 20th Dec 2024

Rod Stewart Tribute - 21st December 2024

Sat 21st Dec

Rod Stewart Tribute - 21st December 2024